A happy couple relaxing on their couch.
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

“Buying and selling a house is a life altering process. Agent Pronto allowed us to do both with very positive results from a perfect real estate professional. We highly recommend their services.” Randy & Sue H.

Over 300,000 home buyers and sellers have trusted Agent Pronto to find them a real estate agent


At Agent Pronto, we’re committed to providing high quality service and connecting home buyers and sellers to the perfect real estate agent. But don’t just take our word for it—here’s what some of the 300,000+ people who have used our free service have to say about their experience with Agent Pronto and the great agents they worked with.

Agent Pronto has an overall satisfaction rating of 4.8 out of 5 on ShopperApproved.com
Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Gina K. New York, US - August 28, 2019

I started looking for my first home and was having no luck finding a reliable agent until I used Agent Pronto and found Doris. She helped me so much, was always available, and answered all of my questions professionally.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Wayne J. Ontario, CA - August 25, 2019

Agent Pronto was quick to respond to my request and had a real estate agent contact me immediately. They connected me with a great agent who was professional, knew his market and sold our condo in 18 days. I would recommend Agent Pronto if you need a good real estate agent to sell your property.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Carol S. Pennsylvania, US - August 09, 2019

Agent Pronto was a perfect service to link me with a knowledgeable agent to sell my home. This service was very useful to me since there are so many agents and agencies to choose from, and I was clueless as to where to begin. They were also helpful to ensure the agent I contacted followed up with me in a timely fashion.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Paul B. Ontario, CA - August 08, 2019

Agent Pronto set us up with a real estate agent very, very quickly. I asked for someone with experience who knew our area well. Turns out we got exactly that and found our new home within 10 days. We moved in just over a month ago and couldn't be happier. Very satisfied with the service.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Heather P. Quebec, CA - August 08, 2019

Was well matched by Agent Pronto. My agents knew my area and were good strategists, which enabled my home to sell fast and above asking price.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Vic D. Quebec, CA - August 08, 2019

The real estate agents were professional, spectacular, energetic and motivated!!!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Evgenii N. Quebec, CA - August 05, 2019

I'm completely satisfied with the service. I've got a professional and experienced agent who helped me with my purchase the best way I could only think of.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Ting X. Ontario, CA - July 29, 2019

Agent Pronto recommended an excellent realtor who made my selling process very smooth and peaceful. Good service, highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Elizabeth L. New Brunswick, CA - July 11, 2019

I contacted Agent Pronto to help my husband and I find an agent in another province. We were very new to the process of purchasing a home. Agent Pronto listened to my needs and took our inexperience into consideration and was able to match us with a very experienced agent who also listened to our wants and needs in a home.

With the help of Agent Pronto and the matched agent, my husband and I were able to successfully purchase our first home. We are very happy today in our new home. I would recommend Agent Pronto to find the perfect match for you.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Dj H. Nova Scotia, CA - July 10, 2019

It was all good. Set us up with a local agent within 24 hours, and a few months later the property was sold. I couldn't ask for more. Great website and service!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. George A. Alberta, CA - July 08, 2019

Agent Pronto is definitely a great resource to use while looking for a realtor to meet your needs. The team was transparent when I asked questions about their process and how they work to connect clients with agents. Overall, I was pleased with this team, and will definitely use their services or recommend their services to friends and family.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Jim R. Florida, US - June 24, 2019

Agent Pronto connected me with an experienced agent with great local knowledge to quickly and effortlessly find a condo for our future home, with 80% of the work being done remotely. We were thrilled with the experience.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Pam V. British Columbia, CA - June 12, 2019

We were connected to a wonderful agent who was not only a pleasure to do business with, but also had our home sold in 5 days. Thank you so much for connecting us with Gloria!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Matti S. British Columbia, CA - June 05, 2019

Agent Pronto nailed it right on the head. What I requested is what they delivered. Obviously they know their market requirements. The recommended real estate agent was right on the money and made things happen in record time. Nice work to all.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Jerry M. California, US - May 29, 2019

The house sold 4 days after it went on the market, and for $10,000 over list price. Nothing more could be said. Great recommendation.