Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

“Buying and selling a house is a life altering process. Agent Pronto allowed us to do both with very positive results from a perfect real estate professional. We highly recommend their services.” Randy & Sue H.

Over 200,000 home buyers and sellers have trusted Agent Pronto to find them a real estate agent

At Agent Pronto, we’re committed to providing high quality service and connecting home buyers and sellers to the perfect real estate agent. But don’t just take our word for it—here’s what some of the 200,000+ people who have used our free service have to say about their experience with Agent Pronto and the great agents they worked with.

Agent Pronto has an overall satisfaction rating of 4.8 out of 5 on ShopperApproved.com
Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Sonia R. California, US - May 30, 2020

My overall experience with Agent Pronto was excellent. I highly recommend this business!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Adam B. Colorado, US - April 28, 2020

Using Agent Pronto couldn't be more straightforward and I appreciated the simplicity and personal feeling of each email from Agent Pronto. I'm grateful to have worked with my agent. He's very professional and made the whole thing as painless as possible, especially during this whole Covid situation.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Jim F. Washington, US - April 25, 2020

The experience was great. The agent you selected was outstanding and ended up selling our house with a full price offer in less than 14 days. He was very professional and right on top of everything.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Diana D. Idaho, US - April 14, 2020

They connected me to two great agents. I had to flip a coin to pick! It turned out great. I would recommend using Agent Pronto, especially if you have no idea where to start finding a good realtor!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Julie R. Ontario, CA - April 13, 2020

They connected me with the agent I needed. She was perfect for the 23-acre estate property. We had spent a year with an agent who made us feel like our family farm was worthless and we'd be lucky to give it away. Within 2 weeks, our Agent Pronto agent had set up a bidding war and we got more than asking. We are so grateful.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Carol J. British Columbia, CA - March 17, 2020

This whole system was so slick! From the moment I pressed send, the initial response was within 5 minutes. The representative I spoke with was very professional and assured me that if I was dissatisfied with the first match then they would refer me to another agent who may be a better fit for us.

I didn't have anything to worry about though as the match was perfect.

I would wholeheartedly recommend your service.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Lori M. Texas, US - February 25, 2020

I was very specific about my needs for a realtor to sell my house, and your rep matched me with the perfect agent. Because of your efforts, the sale of my home went as smoothly as possible. My agent was intelligent, kind, and fulfilled all my needs. Thank you for your service.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Dawn S. North Carolina, US - November 15, 2019

I was connected with my realtor within an hour of contacting Agent Pronto. I was connected with an excellent agent and was more than happy with my service.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Brandon N. Nova Scotia, CA - October 23, 2019

Phillip and Mary are amazing and truly helped walk through the first-time buyer process. They did not seem preoccupied with the amount, and found us properties within the budget we gave them, including the listing for the house we ended up buying.

We turned to Agent Pronto because we did not know where to turn for a realtor... Agent Pronto was able to listen to our needs and make a recommendation for the agent we ended up going on contract with. Thank you for making our lives so much easier!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Rob E. Pennsylvania, US - October 10, 2019

From start to finish, working with Stacy was a dream come true. She was professional, courteous and very friendly. Stacy is personable and assisted us each step of the entire selling process. She responded in a timely manner and we felt valuable to her from the moment she first called to days after our settlement. Stacy's experience made it easy for us to feel comfortable selling our home of 20 plus years, so we could embark on our next adventure in life. Thanks for the service you provide to people buying and selling their homes.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Ryan K. Ontario, CA - September 23, 2019

Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional service.... the whole experience was personal and user friendly! I highly recommend Agent Pronto!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Gina K. New York, US - August 28, 2019

I started looking for my first home and was having no luck finding a reliable agent until I used Agent Pronto and found Doris. She helped me so much, was always available, and answered all of my questions professionally.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Wayne J. Ontario, CA - August 25, 2019

Agent Pronto was quick to respond to my request and had a real estate agent contact me immediately. They connected me with a great agent who was professional, knew his market and sold our condo in 18 days. I would recommend Agent Pronto if you need a good real estate agent to sell your property.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Carol S. Pennsylvania, US - August 09, 2019

Agent Pronto was a perfect service to link me with a knowledgeable agent to sell my home. This service was very useful to me since there are so many agents and agencies to choose from, and I was clueless as to where to begin. They were also helpful to ensure the agent I contacted followed up with me in a timely fashion.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Paul B. Ontario, CA - August 08, 2019

Agent Pronto set us up with a real estate agent very, very quickly. I asked for someone with experience who knew our area well. Turns out we got exactly that and found our new home within 10 days. We moved in just over a month ago and couldn't be happier. Very satisfied with the service.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Jim R. Florida, US - June 24, 2019

Agent Pronto connected me with an experienced agent with great local knowledge to quickly and effortlessly find a condo for our future home, with 80% of the work being done remotely. We were thrilled with the experience.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Pam V. British Columbia, CA - June 12, 2019

We were connected to a wonderful agent who was not only a pleasure to do business with, but also had our home sold in 5 days. Thank you so much for connecting us with Gloria!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Jerry M. California, US - May 29, 2019

The house sold 4 days after it went on the market, and for $10,000 over list price. Nothing more could be said. Great recommendation.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Mark V. Florida, US - April 09, 2019

Agent Pronto was excellent. I emailed them and instantly got a reply. An agent contacted me right away and we set up an appointment. We were out of state and didn't know where to start. Other realtors we contacted would never return our calls because we were from out of state. Agent Pronto took care of all our needs and exceeded our expectations. We were matched with a wonderful realtor who was willing to work with us and went out of her way to make our experience as easy and pleasant as possible.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. David C. Quebec, CA - March 17, 2019

My fiancee and I were looking to purchase our first home but weren't sure of what agent to use. I discovered Agent Pronto while searching online for realtor recommendations. After filling out the online form, I was contacted by phone within the hour to answer a few additional questions and then notified by email a day or so later of my realtor match. Though we interviewed multiple agents for completeness, my fiancee and I ended up choosing Agent Pronto's realtor and we were delighted with her work. I would highly recommend Agent Pronto to anyone looking for a real estate agent.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Lucy S. Florida, US - February 28, 2019

Our agent was terrific and didn't stop working until she sold the apartment. She and my dog formed a special bond which was so lovely.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Julie M. Wisconsin, US - February 25, 2019

Quick contact made by assigned real estate agent. Was able to make an appointment at my earliest convenience!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Laura V. Texas, US - February 20, 2019

I am very pleased with your recommendation. You got back to me the same day with an agent. I contacted the realtor that you recommended. I had a great experience with her. She did a great job presenting my 27 acres. I thought it might be close to a year before the property sold. It was two months. I signed the papers last week. Thank you.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Lawrence & Joyce B. Ohio, US - February 04, 2019

We feel Char did an outstanding job on selling our property. She went above and beyond. I highly recommend her to anyone who wishes an highly skilled agent who really takes her job seriously and works very hard for her clients.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Ellen R. Ontario, CA - December 04, 2018

A fast response & was matched to a great agent. Sold home in 1 week for over asking.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Darrel J. North Carolina, US - November 14, 2018

I can't say enough good things about this agent. When our home closing was delayed twice by hurricanes, Rich gave me what I needed to know about our property condition. When we made a decision on which property to purchase, Rich provided everything we needed and more. I would recommend Rich to anyone wanting to buy or sell in this area.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Mary E. Montana, US - October 22, 2018

Agent Pronto worked as advertised. They sent me the name of an agent. I contacted her and we hit it off from the start. Barbara showed me 45 to 50 houses over the course of about 5 weeks. When we walked into the house I purchased we both knew immediately that it was meant to be mine. Thank you for the connection.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Daniel Z. British Columbia, CA - October 16, 2018

Extremely fast service, paired us with an amazing realtor who was very experienced in the market. Our matched realtor took us step by step and worked day and night for us.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Athleyne P. Massachusetts, US - September 13, 2018

I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. I would recommend your service to everyone.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Derek (c/o Bonnie) M. Oregon, US - August 31, 2018

Connected me quickly with a very experienced agent who was able and willing to work with my financier and get me into a home in the time frame I needed. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for an agent. We finally chose Agent Pronto after some unsuccessful experiences with other agents. Very glad we did!

Agent Pronto is fast, free, and easy.

Our service is 100% free to use for home buyers and sellers. Agent Pronto is the easiest and fastest way to find the best agent for you. Learn more.