Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

“Buying and selling a house is a life altering process. Agent Pronto allowed us to do both with very positive results from a perfect real estate professional. We highly recommend their services.” Randy & Sue H.

Over 200,000 home buyers and sellers have trusted Agent Pronto to find them a real estate agent

At Agent Pronto, we’re committed to providing high quality service and connecting home buyers and sellers to the perfect real estate agent. But don’t just take our word for it—here’s what some of the 200,000+ people who have used our free service have to say about their experience with Agent Pronto and the great agents they worked with.

Agent Pronto has an overall satisfaction rating of 4.8 out of 5 on ShopperApproved.com
Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Louise F. Georgia, US - October 09, 2019

I had no idea who to use to help us sell our house. Googled agents, found Agent Pronto and poof! My house is sold! They connected me with an agent that is a wonderful person and GREAT agent!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Shane L. Ohio, US - September 26, 2019

Realtor contacted me quickly and we sold the house in the first 4 hours of it being on the market. No complaints. Would use the service again.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Ryan K. Ontario, CA - September 23, 2019

Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional service.... the whole experience was personal and user friendly! I highly recommend Agent Pronto!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Kristal G. Ontario, CA - September 19, 2019

I contacted Agent Pronto to help me find a real estate agent as we were looking for a home over 3 hours away from our current address. I received a call within minutes of my request and was given a name and number of a a company. I called right away and started the house hunt. We needed up purchasing a home.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Wilson L. British Columbia, CA - September 11, 2019

Fast and put me in contact with a person that really met our expectations.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Gina K. New York, US - August 28, 2019

I started looking for my first home and was having no luck finding a reliable agent until I used Agent Pronto and found Doris. She helped me so much, was always available, and answered all of my questions professionally.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Wayne J. Ontario, CA - August 25, 2019

Agent Pronto was quick to respond to my request and had a real estate agent contact me immediately. They connected me with a great agent who was professional, knew his market and sold our condo in 18 days. I would recommend Agent Pronto if you need a good real estate agent to sell your property.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Carol S. Pennsylvania, US - August 09, 2019

Agent Pronto was a perfect service to link me with a knowledgeable agent to sell my home. This service was very useful to me since there are so many agents and agencies to choose from, and I was clueless as to where to begin. They were also helpful to ensure the agent I contacted followed up with me in a timely fashion.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Paul B. Ontario, CA - August 08, 2019

Agent Pronto set us up with a real estate agent very, very quickly. I asked for someone with experience who knew our area well. Turns out we got exactly that and found our new home within 10 days. We moved in just over a month ago and couldn't be happier. Very satisfied with the service.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Heather P. Quebec, CA - August 08, 2019

Was well matched by Agent Pronto. My agents knew my area and were good strategists, which enabled my home to sell fast and above asking price.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Vic D. Quebec, CA - August 08, 2019

The real estate agents were professional, spectacular, energetic and motivated!!!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Evgenii N. Quebec, CA - August 05, 2019

I'm completely satisfied with the service. I've got a professional and experienced agent who helped me with my purchase the best way I could only think of.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Ting X. Ontario, CA - July 29, 2019

Agent Pronto recommended an excellent realtor who made my selling process very smooth and peaceful. Good service, highly recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Elizabeth L. New Brunswick, CA - July 11, 2019

I contacted Agent Pronto to help my husband and I find an agent in another province. We were very new to the process of purchasing a home. Agent Pronto listened to my needs and took our inexperience into consideration and was able to match us with a very experienced agent who also listened to our wants and needs in a home.

With the help of Agent Pronto and the matched agent, my husband and I were able to successfully purchase our first home. We are very happy today in our new home. I would recommend Agent Pronto to find the perfect match for you.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Dj H. Nova Scotia, CA - July 10, 2019

It was all good. Set us up with a local agent within 24 hours, and a few months later the property was sold. I couldn't ask for more. Great website and service!

Agent Pronto is fast, free, and easy.

Our service is 100% free to use for home buyers and sellers. Agent Pronto is the easiest and fastest way to find the best agent for you. Learn more.