A happy couple relaxing on their couch.
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

“Buying and selling a house is a life altering process. Agent Pronto allowed us to do both with very positive results from a perfect real estate professional. We highly recommend their services.” Randy & Sue H.

Over 300,000 home buyers and sellers have trusted Agent Pronto to find them a real estate agent


At Agent Pronto, we’re committed to providing high quality service and connecting home buyers and sellers to the perfect real estate agent. But don’t just take our word for it—here’s what some of the 300,000+ people who have used our free service have to say about their experience with Agent Pronto and the great agents they worked with.

Agent Pronto has an overall satisfaction rating of 4.8 out of 5 on ShopperApproved.com
Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Logan M. Ontario, CA - August 04, 2022

Excellent real estate agent, responsive, gets the job done, great integrity as an agent, exceptionally experienced!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Kim K. Alberta, CA - August 01, 2022

I was contacted very quickly after I submitted my request. The service provided me with numerous options and I was able to make an informed decision with the agents provided. With that, my agent was very professional, prompt and sold my home quicker than expected. 10/10!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Toni M. Florida, US - July 28, 2022

Agent Pronto very quickly had 2-3 agents contact me regarding my move to a new location. Then they followed up with me to be sure I had found an agent that I could work with. They were very helpful, knowledgeable & I would definitely use them again if the situation arose.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Dianna G. California, US - July 28, 2022

I was pleased with the agent information you provided. She sold my home quickly and helped me get a new home just as fast!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Kaitlyn B. Ontario, CA - July 27, 2022

This was a great service. We weren't sure where to start when looking for a realtor, and we didn't have any personal recommendations from friends/family in the area. It was great to have a service connect us with trusted local agents and teams. We asked to have two recommendations and then interviewed both selections (a process I would recommend!) and Agent Pronto was great at following up to ask if we wanted more suggestions or if we were satisfied with one of our first options. All in all, this is definitely a service I would recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Rebecca W. Pennsylvania, US - July 24, 2022

They matched me with a wonderful realtor who took the time to understand my needs and wishes and provided a ton of information about purchasing my first home. The whole process was easy! I was expecting some headaches and did not have any of those issues. I will recommend Todd to all my family, friends and people I've not met before. If you want a realtor who has an awesome sense of humor, excellent communication and looks out for your best interest, Todd is your guy!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Kathy T. Newfoundland and Labrador, CA - July 20, 2022

My experience with Agent Pronto has been fantastic. I highly recommend this service!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Jay A. Manitoba, CA - July 18, 2022

It was very easy, quick, and efficient to be paired with options of realtors that suited my needs in finding my first home. I would recommend using Agent Pronto for first time home buyers in order to get the best realtor to guide them through it!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Dana R. Ontario, CA - July 15, 2022

It was a very convenient service. We knew nothing about realtors in the area and with our situation, we knew an experienced, knowledgeable realtor was very important for this move. The responses were prompt, targeted, and very helpful. I would certainly recommend using Agent Pronto to anyone who isn't sure where to start!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Lynda T. West Virginia, US - July 14, 2022

Agent Pronto provided me with the name and contact information for an honest, trustworthy, reliable and hardworking agent!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Michael P. Ontario, CA - July 14, 2022

Agent Pronto connected me with a great agent that helped me through the entire buying process!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Rosalie M. Nova Scotia, CA - July 11, 2022

Agent Pronto was very quick to find someone for my need!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Becky M. California, US - July 08, 2022

When it was time for my elderly parent to sell her home I had no idea how to select an agent to represent her. Agent Pronto selected two agents to talk to who were familiar with her location. They both responded to me quickly and gave me great advice!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Adel S. British Columbia, CA - July 08, 2022

Agent Pronto was efficient and fast in connecting me to two experienced realtors in Victoria, BC. I chose to work with one of them, Laurie, and she was very experienced, kind, and helpful. Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Michael M. New Brunswick, CA - July 07, 2022

Agent Pronto was extremely easy to use. It connected me to a wonderful real estate agent who was able to close my first home purchase with. Agent Pronto ensured I was satisfied with the real estate agent I was recommended by following up and ensuring we were able to hit it off. I would definitely use Agent Pronto again if I needed an agent in a different location in the future!