A happy couple relaxing on their couch.
Rated 5 out of 5 stars.

“Buying and selling a house is a life altering process. Agent Pronto allowed us to do both with very positive results from a perfect real estate professional. We highly recommend their services.” Randy & Sue H.

Over 300,000 home buyers and sellers have trusted Agent Pronto to find them a real estate agent


At Agent Pronto, we’re committed to providing high quality service and connecting home buyers and sellers to the perfect real estate agent. But don’t just take our word for it—here’s what some of the 300,000+ people who have used our free service have to say about their experience with Agent Pronto and the great agents they worked with.

Agent Pronto has an overall satisfaction rating of 4.8 out of 5 on ShopperApproved.com
Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Jane R. British Columbia, CA - May 24, 2022

Response was immediate. Referral to excellent realtor was appreciated!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Mike B. Oregon, US - May 23, 2022

Working with Agent Pronto was very easy. I was connected with a quality agent the same day of the request and he turned out to be a fantastic agent and got our house sold fairly quickly for a fair price.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Moriyah S. California, US - May 23, 2022

I was immediately connected with an agent and used her services. A home was located and I was in Escrow within 1-2 weeks. I was very satisfied with this agent, who really went above and beyond to take care of every detail.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Stephen G. Alberta, CA - May 23, 2022

Great experience for a first-time home buyer! The process was quick, and by quick I mean I found a realtor within the same day of contacting Agent Pronto.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Jenn M. Newfoundland and Labrador, CA - May 17, 2022

I was very happy with the agent that was assigned to me from Newfoundland! I found my house very quickly and it was exactly what I wanted!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Alexei S. Pennsylvania, US - May 17, 2022

Agent Pronto helped me to find and select independent agents with a very successful record. I ended up selecting one of their recommendations, Cody M, who was excellent!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Larry H. West Virginia, US - May 12, 2022

Contacting Agent Pronto put me in touch with realtors that knew the area where I was needing to sell a house. The agent I selected had the house under contract the day it was listed for more than the asking price!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Salvador S. Arizona, US - May 10, 2022

It was super easy and no stress finding what I was looking for. They got me in contact with an amazing agent that made everything easy!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Kimberly S. Texas, US - May 10, 2022

This was a no-hassle system. We found the agent we needed for the areas we were exploring. She was great and we bought a new home.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Lindsay W. South Carolina, US - May 09, 2022

Everything was great! Both agents were fantastic to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Shelley M. Texas, US - May 09, 2022

I was assigned an agent very quickly. The agent they chose for me was a great fit and a pleasure to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Pete S. Ontario, CA - May 09, 2022

We loved the realtor that was picked for us. Thank you for the service!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Ginger F. Arizona, US - May 06, 2022

As first-time home buyers in a very aggressive market, we knew one of our biggest weapons in our arsenal would be realtors were ready to go to bat for us in a very active way. Not having many contacts in the area a referral to an agent wasn't realistic. We found Agent Pronto and were able to set priorities that were especially important to us. Shortly after I got a quick phone call from the Agent Pronto team getting better details and confirming that they would have some referral options that met our needs. Sure enough we were introduced to the Grimaldo team and could not have had a better experience. From the very first day we felt like the most important clients they had and more supported than we ever expected. In this insane housing market, both Agent Pronto's service and our team at Grimaldo were game changers!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Susan J. Ontario, CA - May 06, 2022

Agent Pronto connected me with 3 referrals based on my requested needs. After researching the 3 referrals, I interviewed 2, selected 1 to work with and ended up with the fantastic team of Lorna and Lynn, Kingston real estate agents who helped me successfully sell my home. Thank you Agent Pronto for the referrals!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Christina C. Alberta, CA - May 06, 2022

Very quick and easy, applied and had a realtor helping us with our house sale within minutes. Very enjoyable experience!